ALLCAR TYRE & EXHAUSTS 933 LEEDS ROAD, DEIGHTON, HUDDERSFIELD, HD2 1UE 01484 427677
Google reviews for ALLCAR TYRE & EXHAUSTS
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly and honest people and great prices. I recommend the Falken tyres and the Hunter wheel alignment. Great for exhausts and brakes as well.

Paul Wilkinson - July 2021

I was really impressed with the service and attitude of all the staff. I had four new tyres fitted on my Mitsubishi L200, and the attention to detail and care that the fitters took was very refreshing to see. The price quoted included everything and there was no surprise extra charges. I will certainly be returning to this business in the near future with my wife's vehicle for new tyres when the time arises.

Anthony Thomas - April 2021

Good service and advice and a speedy tyre fit very pleasant people to deal with

Raymond Wilkinson - December 2020

Simple basic good service

Tim Ellis - November 2019

Very friendly knowledgeable owner. Happy to give helpful advice. Good staff.A friendly garage to walk into.

Tony Walsh - October 2019

Excellent work and very close to my home

Keith Rhodes - July 2019

Best tyre fitter in huddersfield.great job fitting the tyres along with a bit of humour.

christopher ripley - April 2019

Best place in Huddersfield for ,tyres,tracking,help,and entertainment.10 out of 10.MOT.

CCR - April 2019

Very professional and very friendly.

Giancarlo Dessi - October 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HUDDERSFIELD:

Birkby, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fartown, Fixby, Sheepridge, Mirfield, Huddersfield, Robertstown, Brighouse, Cleckheaton, Elland, West vale

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]